Set One: Bank The World, Take You Home, Trip Slip Drink > Long Way From, You’re Lost > Outro > Wake Up, Jackie Lee, Long Way From

Set Two: My Memory, Backroom, Murphy’s Bounty House* > B.O.B. (Bombs Over Baghdad)*, Cool Calm Collected, Mama Tried, Gold, Amadala > Float On

Encore: Sir Duke

* featuring Daniel Parker on vocals


Cool Calm Collected, Backroom*, Gold, Trip Slip Drink, Jackie Lee, Murphy’s Bounty House+ > B.O.B (Bombs Over Baghdad)**+, Long Way From, Mama Tried***++, My Memory, Oscar The Food+++

Encore: Amadala > Float On

* First time played (new original)
** First time played (Outkast cover)
*** First time played (Merle Haggard cover)
+ featuring Daniel Parker on vocals
++ featuring Jeffery Hunt on washboard
+++ Gary Paulo on saxophone


Someday > Someday Jam > Someday End, Trip Slip Drink, Murphy’s Bounty House > Afro, Amadala, I Try*, Bank The World

Supporting Galactic

* First time played (Macy Gray cover)

© 2008-2015 Shabby Shack Productions, LLC. All rights reserved.